Contact us

Don’t hesitate to call us to ask a question or just to juggle an idea.

CNC Quality AB

Svetsarevägen 11
691 37 Karlskoga

0586-643 30
info@cncquality.se

  Find us

Gustaf Ekström

CEO

+4673-653 58 52
gustaf.ekstrom@cncquality.se

Daniel Ambrosy

Technique & Development

+46 586-789405
daniel.ambrosy@cncquality.se

Jan Karlsson

Customer Responsible

+4670-308 92 46
jan.karlsson@cncquality.se

Mauri Palosaari

Technical Sales

+4670-543 99 14
mauri@cncquality.se

Krister Sjöström

Technical Sales

+4670-543 99 10
krister.sjostrom@cncquality.se

Johan Tallberg

Technical Sales

+46 586-643 32
johan.tallberg@cncquality.se

Thomas Spennare

Technical Sales

+46 586-789404
thomas.spennare@cncquality.se

Gunilla Åström

Administration

+46 586-643 30
gunilla.astrom@cncquality.se

Ronny Thelander

Tools

+46 586-643 37
ronny.thelander@cncquality.se

Jimmy Westher

Quality

+46 586-643 38
jimmy.westher@cncquality.se

Johan Kristoferson

Purchasing

+46 586-7894 00
johan.kristoferson@cncquality.se

Contact us

0586-643 30
info@cncquality.se

Svetsarevägen 11
691 37 Karlskoga

Contact Us

CNC Quality is a part of Sebbot Invest

Visit website